All Courses

Search course name


course-slide-image

Michigan Builders Continuing Education - 3 Hour

$60.00

State of Michigan Builders Continuing Competency / Con-Ed 3 HR. Minimum required class to renew your builder's license for State of Michigan Residential Builders. The class consists of the following areas: 1) One (1) Hour of Law Updates, Administrative Rules - PA 299 of 1980, Marketing, Employ...


View Details
  • Classroom
course-slide-image

Michigan Builders Pre-License 60 Hr Course

$850.00

Michigan Builders Training, LLC offers the 60 Hour Pre-License Training Course. Builders License 60 Hour Pre-License Course 60 Hour Course Total Tuition $850.00 This course is the State approved Residential Builders Licensure. You will learn all seven disciplines (42 hours of instruction) in a...


View Details
  • Classroom
  • Upcoming dates!


course-slide-image

Michigan Builders Con-Ed 3 hour - 100% Online

$60.00

In Michigan, Builders and Contractors are required to complete one hour of Code, one hour of Law and one hour of Safety continuing education during each 3-year licensing cycle, if you were licensed before January 1, 2009. Take this 3-Hour Michigan Builders Continuing Education course to fulfil...


View Details
  • E-Learning