Courses By Date

Search course name

Title Classes
EPA RRP Certified Renovator Refresher 4 Hr Class - Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday Aug 21, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

EPA RRP Certified Renovator Initial 8 Hour Course - Grand Rapids, MI RPOA - Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

EPA RRP Certified Renovator Refresher 4 Hr Class - Grand Rapids, MI RPOA - Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday Aug 27, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lead Abatement Supervisor Initial 32 Hr Class - Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday Sep 10, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday Sep 11, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday Sep 14, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

EPA RRP Certified Renovator Refresher 4 Hr Class - Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EPA RRP ONLINE Lead Safety RRP Initial Class "Lead Renovator Initial" - Friday Sep 18, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday Sep 18, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

EPA RRP ONLINE Lead Safety RRP Initial Class "Lead Renovator Initial" - Monday Sep 21, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Monday Sep 21, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

EPA RRP ONLINE Lead Safety RRP Initial Class "Lead Renovator Initial" - Monday Sep 21, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday Sep 21, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

EPA RRP Certified Renovator Initial 8 Hour Course - Grand Rapids, MI RPOA - Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

EPA RRP Certified Renovator Refresher 4 Hr Class - Grand Rapids, MI RPOA - Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday Sep 24, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

EPA RRP Certified Renovator Initial 8 Hr Class - Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

EPA RRP Certified Renovator Refresher 4 Hr Class - Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
8:00 am - 12:00 pm