Michigan Builders Con-Ed 3 hour - 100% Online

Course Description

course-slide-image

In Michigan, Builders and Contractors are required to complete one hour of Code, one hour of Law and one hour of Safety continuing education during each 3-year licensing cycle, if you were licensed before January 1, 2009. Take this 3-Hour Michigan Builders Continuing Education course to fulfill your requirements. Please Note: If you were licensed January 1, 2009 or after, you must complete 21 hours of continuing competency the first three years of your licensing cycle, and another 21 hours during the second three-year cycle. If you were licensed January 1, 2009 or after and have been licensed for more than 6 years, you must complete 3 hours of continuing competency every three years.



Registration Policy

Upcoming dates

Location Date Price Seats
Online! At your convenience! $60.00
No upcoming classes

Testimonials